The Sanctuary in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Apr 13

Allegaeon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 13

Fallujah

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Kevin Krauter

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Crywank

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Temple Of Void

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Mating Ritual

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 27

Sick Of It All

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 27

Agnostic Front

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

AEther Realm

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Paladin

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 01

Okilly Dokilly

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Acid Witch

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

For The Fallen Dreams

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Citizens

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Fury

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

V.V. Lightbody

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

GBH

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

MDC

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 19

Summer Cannibals

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 21

HarborLights

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 24

The Murder Junkies

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 26

Elder

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 30

Wormsinger

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 30

Ascendence

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 11

Nana Grizol

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 13

Snot

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 15

Kevin Krauter

Buy Tickets