The Sanctuary in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Feb 02

Motherfolk

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 03

Short Fictions

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 05

Squirrel Flower

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 09

Frail Body

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 12

The Casualties

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 15

This Wild Life

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 05

Gregor Barnett

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 08

Obscura

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 12

Monolord

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 19

Doug Church

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 19

Drug Church

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 21

Choir Boy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 25

Just Friends

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 01

Night Club

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

Heart Attack Man

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 09

Snot

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 13

Soft Kill

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 30

Greet Death

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 01

Rotting Christ

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 12

The KVB

Buy Tickets