Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, May 22

Jessie James Decker

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 28

Still Woozy

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 08

Brit Floyd

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 09

Wallows

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 11

Tech N9ne

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 19

Carin Leon

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

Covex

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

Big Gigantic

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

Young Franco

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

INZO

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 25

King Princess

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 25

Dora Jar

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

COIN

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Anthrax

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Hatebreed

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Black Label Society

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 08

Courtney Barnett

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Father John Misty

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Suki Waterhouse

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 31

The Kid LAROI

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 09

Matute

Buy Tickets