Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Feb 06

Momma

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 06

Death Cab for Cutie

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 07

Bush

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 05

Bob Weir

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 08

Subtronics

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 11

Mammoth WVH

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 11

Alter Bridge

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Theory Of A Deadman

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Saint Asonia

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Skillet

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

Donell Jones

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

H-Town

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 25

J.I.D

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 25

Smino

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 03

John Mellencamp

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 04

John Mellencamp

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22

Los Temerarios

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 26

Sabrina Carpenter

Buy Tickets