Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Sep 29

Giveon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 05

Big Wild

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Kelsea Ballerini

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

Goose

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

Phoenix

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Low

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Death Cab for Cutie

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 16

FKJ

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

Marcus Mumford

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

In This Moment

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 22

Highly Suspect

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 26

Celebrating Billy Joel (Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 08

Rumours - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 14

Brian Culbertson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 16

Slander

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 17

Tauren Wells

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Puscifer

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Night Club

Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 05

The Piano Guys

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 13

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Buy Tickets