Knuckleheads in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Jun 11

Nick Lowe

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 12

Phantom Blues Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 13

The Nace Brothers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 18

Robbie Fulks

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 20

Danielle Nicole

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 20

Paul Thorn

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 26

Joanna Connor

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 26

Merlejam

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 02

The Mother Hips

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 09

Buddy Guy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 09

Jonny Lang

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 14

Steve Earle

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 18

Webb Wilder

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 28

David Archuleta

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 31

Chuck Prophet

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 06

Waxahatchee

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 07

Judy Collins

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 08

JJ Grey

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 08

Mofro

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 08

JJ Grey & Mofro

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 08

Blues Traveler

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 15

The Secret Sisters

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 19

MY BABY

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 24

Brandy Clark

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 25

Legendary Shack Shakers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 28

Bob Schneider

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 19

Albert Cummings

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 22

The Allman Betts Band

Buy Tickets