Knuckleheads in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jan 23

The Zeros

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 03

Tim Montana

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 19

Jackopierce

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 26

Church of Cash

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 27

Parmalee

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 12

Reverend Horton Heat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Cash O'Riley

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Chubby Carrier

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 15

Chubby Carrier

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

The Honeybears

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

Black Joe Lewis

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Craig Campbell

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Albert Cummings

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

Don Diego Trio

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

Nora Jane Struthers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

M80

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

The Instamatics

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

Cody Canada

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

The Departed

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Jason Eady

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Del McCoury

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Railroad Earth

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

The Zeros

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 31

Nick Lowe

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 31

The Mastersons

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 01

The Minks

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Earl and Them

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Otis Taylor

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 10

David Allan Coe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Dan Tedesco

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Crystal Bowersox

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 13

John Hiatt

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 15

Tommy Castro

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 15

Robyn Hitchcock

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 16

Tommy Tutone

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Robyn Hitchcock

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Wade Bowen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Kris Lager Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

M80

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 21

Red Elvises

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Mason Jennings

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Roger Clyne

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 27

Johnny A.

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 28

Taj Mahal

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Tanya Tucker

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Killer Queen

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 05

Watkins Family Hour

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

The Lacs

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Bastard Sons of Johnny Cash

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

The Mavericks

Buy Tickets