Sprint Center in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Jul 01

Halsey

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 01

CHVRCHES

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 06

Justin Bieber

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 06

Jaden Smith

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 06

Kehlani

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 08

Elton John

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 20

Tame Impala

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 20

Perfume Genius

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 25

Rascal Flatts

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 25

Chris Lane

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 14

Dan + Shay

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 25

Nickelback

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 25

Stone Temple Pilots

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 25

Switchfoot

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 27

Maroon 5

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 27

Meghan Trainor

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 29

Roger Waters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 12

Chris Lane

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 12

Kane Brown

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 12

Russell Dickerson

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 15

The Lumineers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 18

Ozuna

Buy Tickets