Starlight Theatre in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, May 31

Phoebe Bridgers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 01

AJR

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 04

SASAMI

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 04

HAIM

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 05

Lord Huron

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 13

Rex Orange County

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 14

REO Speedwagon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 14

Loverboy

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 15

Bon Iver

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 20

Al Jardine

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 20

Chicago (Band)

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 20

Blondie

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 20

Brian Wilson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 22

Why Don't We

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 29

Barenaked Ladies

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 29

Gin Blossoms

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 30

Taking Back Sunday

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 30

Third Eye Blind

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 30

Hockey Dad

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 06

Brandi Carlile

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 06

Katie Pruitt

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 07

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 07

Chris Isaak

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 07

Lyle Lovett

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 10

Halestorm

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 10

The Pretty Reckless

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

Earth, Wind & Fire

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 15

Bon Iver

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 21

Brent Cobb

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 21

Maren Morris

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Lucia Micarelli

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Josh Groban

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Kidz Bop

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 01

Goo Goo Dolls

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 01

Blue October

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

OneRepublic

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

NEEDTOBREATHE

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 06

Bonnie Raitt

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 06

Mavis Staples

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 07

David Gray

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 24

Alicia Keys

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 29

Jack White

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 29

Glove

Buy Tickets