T-Mobile Center in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jul 08

Machine Gun Kelly

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

Avril Lavigne

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

Iann Dior

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 30

Big Time Rush

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Kirk Franklin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Maverick City Music

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Ryan Lewis

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Imagine Dragons

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Macklemore

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

Gregory Alan Isakov

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

The Lumineers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

Daniel Rodriguez

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 21

Tanna Leone

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 21

Baby Keem

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 21

Kendrick Lamar

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 27

Alan Jackson

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 03

Roger Waters

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 08

Luke Bryan

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 08

Riley Green

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 09

Peter McPoland

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 09

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 10

Michael Buble

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

Panic! At The Disco

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

Beach Bunny

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

Jake Wesley Rogers

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 26

Shawn Mendes

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 26

Tate McRae

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 29

Keith Urban

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Karol G

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Latto

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Lizzo

Buy Tickets