The Record Bar in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Sep 28

BoomBox

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 29

Kaivon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Iceage

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Earth

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

Hembree

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

Argonaut & Wasp

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

Gold Necklace

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 17

Illuminati Hotties

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 17

Enumclaw

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

Bumpin Uglies

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

Cycles

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 25

Flipturn

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 26

King Buffalo

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 27

Eliza & The Delusionals

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 07

Bilmuri

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 09

Palm

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 10

Bass Physics

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 10

SoDown

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 19

Alaska

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Illiterate Light

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 03

Courtney Marie Andrews

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 09

HE$H

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 15

TVBOO

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 15

Toadface

Buy Tickets