The Record Bar in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Jul 10

Alesana

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 13

Show Me The Body

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 13

Soul Glo

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 25

Boy Harsher

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 31

L.A. Witch

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 03

G. Love

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Ian Sweet

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Florist

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 09

Oceans of Slumber

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 10

Vista Kicks

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Madison Cunningham

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Bendigo Fletcher

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Earth

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Iceage

Buy Tickets