The Record Bar in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jan 29

Mansionair

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 01

El Ten Eleven

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 02

Wild Rivers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 05

Ian Sweet

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 10

Everything Is Terrible!

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 16

Patrick Droney

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 19

Prof

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 26

joan

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 27

Dabin

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 04

The Staves

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 05

Claire Rosinkranz

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 07

Hiss Golden Messenger

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 08

snarls

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 23

Fame On Fire

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 24

Iya Terra

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 27

Del Water Gap

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 30

Nation of Language

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 02

Barns Courtney

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 09

Penny & Sparrow

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 12

Pedro The Lion

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 19

Moonchild

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 22

Joy Oladokun

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 28

Molly Burch

Buy Tickets