The Riot Room in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 12

Cal Scruby

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 15

Walter Wilde

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

Ratboys

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

Employer

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

R.LUM.R

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

MAD Raps

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Oh, Sleeper

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Bad Omens

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 23

Pony Bradshaw

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

Sidewalk Celebrity

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

Chernobyl Dogs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Devastation Of The Nation Tour

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Emo Nite

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 01

Sunless

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 02

Wuzz

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 02

Pro-Pain

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Aceyalone

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 10

Tyr

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 13

King Buffalo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

The Aftermath 4

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 28

A Light Within

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 01

Immortal Guardian

Buy Tickets