The Truman in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Oct 21

Bahamas

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Dr. Dog

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

Walk The Moon

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Peekaboo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Dayglow

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

COIN

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 08

X Ambassadors

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Umphrey's McGee

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Poppy

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 15

Madison Beer

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Surfaces

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 17

Goose

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Silversun Pickups

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Mayer Hawthorne

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 21

Cannons

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 22

Neck Deep

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Hembree

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 29

Waterparks

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 30

Noah Kahan

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 01

Jesse McCartney

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Kylie Morgan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 04

beabadoobee

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 05

beabadoobee

Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 06

Atreyu

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 10

The Driver Era

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

Samantha Fish

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

Making Movies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 21

Ryan Hurd

Buy Tickets