The Truman in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jul 31

Joyous Wolf

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 11

Shakey Graves

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 27

Moon Taxi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 28

Beartooth

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 08

Chris Renzema

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

Stephen Lynch

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Blue October

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 19

LP

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 20

Avatar

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

Dinosaur Jr.

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Yung Bleu

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 29

Jukebox the Ghost

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

Rival Sons

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 13

Andrew McMahon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

August Burns Red

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

Bahamas

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

Johnnyswim

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Dr. Dog

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

Walk The Moon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Dayglow

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 08

X Ambassadors

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Buy Tickets