The Truman in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, May 19

Jacob Collier

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 25

Starset

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 25

Fame On Fire

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 28

Animal Collective

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 28

The Spirit Of The Beehive

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 03

Aly & AJ

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 04

The Band Camino

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 11

Andy Grammer

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 17

Thrice

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 17

Bayside

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 29

Dean Lewis

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 09

Memphis May Fire

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

Flatland Cavalry

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 10

Sleigh Bells

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 02

IDLES

Buy Tickets