The Truman in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Oct 06

MUNA

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

glaive

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

Wolf Alice

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

The Midnight

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

Tai Verdes

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Deorro

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 15

Matt Maeson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

St. Lucia

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

Noah Cyrus

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

Teddy Swims

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 02

Cory Wong

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 08

Lucius

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 12

Liquid Stranger

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 19

Gimme Gimme Disco

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 25

Peekaboo

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 06

Wet Leg

Buy Tickets