The Truman in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Feb 03

Marauda

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 15

Noah Kahan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 17

Niko Moon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

Blue October

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 12

The Wonder Years

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 16

Colony House

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 25

Queensryche

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 29

Jessie Murph

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 09

Mac Ayres

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Sullivan King

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 15

Snow Tha Product

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 19

Pop Evil

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22

Molchat Doma

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 23

August Burns Red

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 25

Ashe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 29

Wild Pink

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 29

The New Pornographers

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 06

Knuckle Puck

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 06

Real Friends

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 16

They Might Be Giants

Buy Tickets