Uptown Theater in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Oct 24

Bleachers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Claud

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

Blackberry Smoke

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Gary Allan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Big Head Todd

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

The Monsters

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

The Monkees

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Micky Dolenz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Michael Nesmith

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Wreckno

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

ABBA Mania

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Morgxn

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Zach Bryan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Smallpools

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Al Franken

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Vincent

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Aaron Watson

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 25

The Schwag

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Elton Dan

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 28

Nita Strauss

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Kip Moore

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 10

Home Free

Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 13

Chris Isaak

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 15

Lindsey Buckingham

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

Old Crow Medicine Show

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

Molly Tuttle

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

The Floozies

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 23

Reaper

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jan 25

Nelly

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 10

Beth Hart

Buy Tickets