Uptown Theater in Kansas City

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Feb 11

Beth Hart

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 12

Young Dolph

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

El Monstero

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Cherdleys

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Eddie Gold

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

J Roddy Walston

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Promise Of The Real

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Lukas Nelson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Lukas Nelson

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Koe Wetzel

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Eliza & The Delusionals

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

beabadoobee

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 05

The Dollop

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Vagabon

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Angelica Garcia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Laurie Anderson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Khiva

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

Arrested Youth

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

The Hunna

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Adam Ant

Buy Tickets