Cannery Casino in Las Vegas

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Nov 23

Cookie Watkins - Tina Turner Tribute

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 14

Led Zepagain

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 21

December '63

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 31

DSB

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 18

Fifth Dimension

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 25

Arch Allies

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 15

MJ - Deja Vu: A Michael Jackson Tribute

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 22

Vegas McGraw - Tim McGraw Tribute Show

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 29

Rockin The Paradise

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 07

The Moby Dicks

Buy Tickets