XS Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Nov 13

John Fogerty

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 15

John Fogerty

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 15

Dillon Francis

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 16

John Fogerty

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 17

The Chainsmokers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 30

The Chainsmokers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 04

Dwight Yoakam

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 04

The Bakersfield Beat

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 06

Dwight Yoakam

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 06

The Bakersfield Beat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 07

The Bakersfield Beat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 07

The Chainsmokers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 07

Dwight Yoakam

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 10

The Bakersfield Beat

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 10

Dwight Yoakam

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 12

Dwight Yoakam

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 12

The Bakersfield Beat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 14

The Bakersfield Beat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 14

Dwight Yoakam

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 14

The Chainsmokers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 20

Chris Isaak

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 21

Chris Isaak

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 31

The Chainsmokers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 08

Brian McKnight

Buy Tickets