Echoplex in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Sep 20

Arlie

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

Mapache

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Big Black Delta

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Paraleven

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 23

Y La Bamba

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Mipso

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Electric Feels

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Baths

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Black Lips

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 29

Local H

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Loony

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Cheekface

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Knocked Loose

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Low Hum

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 04

Spill Tab

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 04

Darius

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

cleopatrick

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Avery Lynch

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

The Bash Dogs

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 12

Sara Kays

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Transviolet

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Arlo Parks

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Yot Club

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

The Cybertronic Spree

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

The Score

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Cemetery Sun

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Stephen Day

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Riz La Vie

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

Lauren Sanderson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Yellowman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Vacation Manor

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Frankie Rose

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Nothing

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

BONAVEGA

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Phony Ppl

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Half Waif

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Michigan Rattlers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Haru Nemuri

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 08

Monster Rally

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Claire Rosinkranz

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Cochise

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Bennett Coast

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Frozen Soul

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 15

Yoandri

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 18

Slow Pulp

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Jordy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Trousdale

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 21

Frances Forever

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 23

Elita

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Art Feynman

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Tonstartssbandht

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Sitting on Stacy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 28

Warish

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 01

Clinton Kane

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Lil Gotit

Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 06

Jasiah

Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 06

Pouya

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 07

Pouya

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 08

Ella Jane

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 10

Petey

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 11

Tennis System

Buy Tickets