Echoplex in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Jan 27

John Moreland

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Little Jesus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Aesthetic Perfection

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Lords Of Acid

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

HTRK

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

Dry Cleaning

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Dub Club

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Tanya Stephens

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

Tropa Magica

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

Tijuana Panthers

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 23

YOB

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

Peter Bjorn and John

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

Methyl Ethel

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

Tommy Cash

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Haru Nemuri

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 02

The Districts

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

White Denim

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Darius

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 05

Ratboys

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Meshell Ndegeocello

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 10

The Cybertronic Spree

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Modern English

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Monophonics

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

Slow Crush

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 13

Slow Crush

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

James Hunter

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Camilo Septimo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Wilsen

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Dub Club

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Cocoa Tea

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Polica

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

This Party Is Killing You

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Sleaford Mods

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Girl Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Mikel Erentxun

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

The Dead

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Magic Sword

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Lauren Ruth Ward

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 05

Savant

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Watsky

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Clipping

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Margaret Glaspy

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Juana Molina

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 13

Watsky

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 13

The Revivalists

Buy Tickets