El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 01

Glass Spells

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 02

Trousdale

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 08

Tkay Maidza

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 09

Elephant Gym

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 14

Maddie Zahm

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 16

Tiny Habits

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 22

Thumpasaurus

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 23

Tornillo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 27

DeVotchKa

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

Em Beihold

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

Dadi Freyr

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 30

Dadi Freyr

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 02

Yonder Mountain String Band

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 03

Adi Oasis

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 04

Dylan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 05

Emei

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 06

Good Kid

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 07

Good Kid

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 08

awakebutstillinbed

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 08

Teen Suicide

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 10

Natalie Jane

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

Barry Can't Swim

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 23

Aidan Bissett

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 25

Quarters of Change

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 27

Hudson Mohawke

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 02

Smallpools

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 02

Grayscale

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 03

Julia Holter

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 04

Amenra

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18

Mount Kimbie

Buy Tickets