El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 05

Patoranking

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 15

Redd Kross

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

G Herbo

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Ally Brooke

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 14

Altin Gun

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Patoranking

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Justine Skye

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Bakar

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Mudhoney

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Agnez Mo

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Dinah Jane

Buy Tickets