Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Sep 21

Durand Jones

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Durand Jones

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

MitiS

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

Matute

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Municipal Waste

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Volbeat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Riot Ten

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Marauda

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Bleachers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Claud

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

SayMyName

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Rod Wave

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

A Day To Remember

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Asking Alexandria

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Wilco

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

Dr. Dog

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Thrice

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Touche Amore

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Don Toliver

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Bia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Bia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Don Toliver

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Alina Baraz

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Angels & Airwaves

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Bad Suns

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Bad Suns

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Angels & Airwaves

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

nothing,nowhere.

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

All Time Low

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Band of Horses

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Noizu

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Dombresky

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Grouplove

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Bad Religion

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Alkaline Trio

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Bad Religion

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Alkaline Trio

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 01

Mastodon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 01

Opeth

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 17

CHVRCHES

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 17

Donna Missal

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

Donna Missal

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

CHVRCHES

Buy Tickets