Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Sep 26

Roberto Tapia

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Banda Machos

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Judas Priest

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Sabaton

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Jesus Adrian Romero

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Intocable

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Final Fantasy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Dream Theater

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Jose Luis Perales

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Karol G

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

CARIN LEON

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Moein

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 24

Fuerza Regida

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Los Alegres Del Barranco

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 11

Christian Nodal

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 12

Pedro Fernandez

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 29

The Go-Go's

Buy Tickets