Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Oct 02

Liquid Stranger

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Midnight Tyrannosaurus

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Downlink

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Subtronics

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

BEAR GRILLZ

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Zeds Dead

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Black Coffee

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

DJ Drama

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

SG Lewis

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Kaytranada

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Kaytranada

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Cuco

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Gorgon City

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Chicano Batman

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

San Holo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

100 Gecs

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Thundercat

Buy Tickets