The Belasco Theater in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Sep 29

Morat

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Kat Von D

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Prayers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

The Paranoyds

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

Shannon and the Clams

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Four Year Strong

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

State Champs

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Real Friends

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Fit For A King

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

August Burns Red

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

City Morgue

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Men I Trust

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Michael Seyer

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Kany Garcia

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Gov't Mule

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

Micro TDH

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Cradle of Filth

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Suicide Silence

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Jinjer

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Jay IDK

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Todd Rundgren

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Todd Rundgren

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

Todd Rundgren

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

I The Mighty

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Silverstein

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Four Year Strong

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

X Ambassadors

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Scarypoolparty

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 21

Napalm Death

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 21

GWAR

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Chelsea Wolfe

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Emma Ruth Rundle

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Nitzer Ebb

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

DJ Squid

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 28

HEALTH

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 28

Salem

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Andrew McMahon

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Zac Clark

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

Mona

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

Blue October

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 04

JPEGMAFIA

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 10

Converge

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 11

Cave In

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 15

The Dead South

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 15

Ghost of Paul Revere

Buy Tickets