The Echo in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Jun 19

Faux Real

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 19

Sam Austins

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 20

The Dollyrots

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 23

Grand Ole Echo

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 24

Ha Vay

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 26

Rett Madison

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 26

Fat Nick

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 27

Nourished By Time

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 30

Grand Ole Echo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 07

Steven Denmark

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 07

Grand Ole Echo

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 09

Lil Poppa

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 10

Futuristic

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 11

Sitting on Stacy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 11

Alive

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 12

Softcult

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 13

Big Fun

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 14

Grand Ole Echo

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 16

John Michael Howell

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 17

Superfan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 19

Arms Akimbo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 19

After

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

The Paranoyds

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Slow Hollows

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 21

Grand Ole Echo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 21

Kimmi Bitter

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 23

Annika Wells

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 23

Chloe Lilac

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 25

Owen

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Ascendant Vierge

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 27

Boyo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 28

Grand Ole Echo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 31

Career Woman

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 31

DINERS

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 01

Mikaela Davis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 02

Iress

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

PELADA

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 09

Benda

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

Grand Ole Echo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

Theo Lawrence

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 13

Daniel Nunnelee

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 22

Giuda

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

Dante Elephante

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

Hot Freaks

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 28

gavn

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 29

Youngr

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

You Blew It!

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Heart To Gold

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Sofia Isella

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Stolen Gin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 17

ASTN

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Brothertiger

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Friday Pilots Club

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 26

Renforshort

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

TELYKast

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Myles Bullen

Buy Tickets