The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, May 25

JXDN

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 27

Elder Island

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 28

Vincint

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 01

Fivio Foreign

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 02

Sunflower Bean

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 03

Bonnie X Clyde

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 05

Rx Bandits

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 06

UMI

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 08

Dean Lewis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 10

Bobby Oroza

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 14

keshi

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 15

keshi

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 17

Apashe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 18

The Polish Ambassador

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 24

Clark

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 26

Last Dinosaurs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

slenderbodies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Mandy Moore

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

The Zombies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

Sam Fender

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 06

Calum Scott

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 17

Municipal Waste

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 17

At The Gates

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 18

Carpenter Brut

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 03

Nouvelle Vague

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 06

Mahalia

Buy Tickets