The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Sep 21

The War and Treaty

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

John Legend

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

John Legend

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

The War and Treaty

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Global Citizen Live

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Stevie Wonder

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Sasy Mankan

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

half*alive

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

Foreigner

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Dead Can Dance

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Agnes Obel

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Zoe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Dorian

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Chelsea Cutler

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Quinn XCII

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Latin Legends

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Shiba San

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 11

Shiba San

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 11

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 12

Brothers Osborne

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Machine Gun Kelly

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

LP

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Nick Leng

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Primus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Wolfmother

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Battles

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

Phoebe Bridgers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

Phoebe Bridgers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Horrorpops

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

X

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

The Blasters

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

Greta Van Fleet

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

The Marcus King Band

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Greta Van Fleet

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

The Marcus King Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Jungle

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Jungle

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Khruangbin

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Khruangbin

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Khruangbin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Gipsy Kings

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

The Monkees

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 15

Caribou

Buy Tickets