The Novo in Los Angeles

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Jun 30

BENEE

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

The Game

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

Rakim

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 09

Scarface

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 09

Rakim

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Sean Kingston

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

(G)I-DLE

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

Shordie Shordie

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Joey Bada$$

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 12

TV Girl

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 26

The Driver Era

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 02

Brian McKnight

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 10

The Kid LAROI

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 11

The Kid LAROI

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

Rakim

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

Musiq Soulchild

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Architects

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

Sigrid

Buy Tickets