High Noon Saloon in Madison

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Sep 25

Sit Kitty Sit

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

Mark Farina

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Cimafunk

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Agent Orange

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 04

Nation of Language

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Days N' Daze

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Kitchen Dwellers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Defunk

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

SoDown

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 12

Carbon Leaf

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 13

Nick Shoulders

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Pert Near Sandstone

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Marvel Years

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Maddy O'Neal

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Fly By Midnight

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Jake Miller

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Liily

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Boy Named Banjo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Okey Dokey

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

cleopatrick

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

Ready The Prince

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

David Ramirez

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

Matt Costa

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

Adam Melchor

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

Field Medic

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Tiny Moving Parts

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Belmont

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

John R. Miller

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Sierra Ferrell

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Real Estate

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Post Animal

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Ron Gallo

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Levi Hummon

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Roman Alexander

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Dan Deacon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Mustard Plug

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Adrianne Lenker

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Big Thief

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

The Ike Reilly Assassination

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Bad Bad Hats

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Tiny Moving Parts

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

Dogleg

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

Disq

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 04

Dopapod

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 09

Arlo Mckinley

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 11

lespecial

Buy Tickets