Fine Line Music Cafe in Minneapolis

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Aug 09

John Moreland

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 13

Brandy Clark

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 15

Armor For Sleep

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 10

Joywave

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 20

DJ Jake Rudh

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 20

Front 242

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 06

The Pretty Reckless

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 07

The Dirty Knobs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 06

Wavves

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 06

Sadgirl

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 07

Rina Sawayama

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 17

Leslie Odom Jr.

Buy Tickets