Varsity Theater in Minneapolis

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Jan 26

Mike Gordon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jan 28

Meg & Dia

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jan 28

Amber Liu

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 05

Mick Jenkins

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 05

EarthGang

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 06

Jacquees

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 07

Tiffany

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 09

The Infamous Stringdusters

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 09

Armchair Boogie

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 12

Metronomy

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 12

Bodega

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 13

Magic Giant

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 13

American Authors

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 17

G Herbo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 21

Gasolina Party

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 21

Tiffany

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 22

The Rock and Roll Playhouse

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 29

Westside Gunn

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 29

Conway The Machine

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 14

La Roux

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 18

Young Dolph

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 20

Lil Mosey

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 21

The Cadillac Black

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 21

The Cadillac Three

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 26

Sepultura

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 26

Sacred Reich

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 26

Crowbar

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 29

G Herbo

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 02

The Lone Bellow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 03

Dan Deacon

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 03

Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 04

Jenny O.

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 04

Vanessa Carlton

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 05

The Secret Sisters

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 12

COIN

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 12

Sure Sure

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 17

Minnesota

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 21

Hot Chelle Rae

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 24

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 24

Keller Williams

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 02

Brent Faiyaz

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 07

Shallou

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 09

Russell Howard

Buy Tickets