Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix

Upcoming Shows

Tue, Jul 23

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 24

J BOOG

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 24

Break The Robot

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 25

Rebecca Black

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 25

Man Man

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

SOMETHING LIKE SEDUCTION

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 27

Drab Majesty

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 29

Robert DeLong

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 01

Everything Is Terrible!

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 06

Frank Iero

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 07

Secret Attraction Flower Festival Jack Pfeffer Lifeguard

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

Emo Nite

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 14

Passafire

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 17

Summer Salt

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 19

Mogwai

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 20

Bad Books

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 23

THE MUSIC OF COWBOY BEBOP Performed By THE MAMMOTH ENSEMBLE

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 28

The Bird and the Bee

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Mason Jennings

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

Band of Skulls

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Flor

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Adrian Belew

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 12

Olivia Gatwood

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 13

James Arthur

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

half*alive

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 16

Crumb

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Boogarins

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

God Is An Astronaut

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 22

The Regrettes

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 23

Marc Rebillet

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 26

Grieves

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

MUNA

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 30

Carbon Leaf

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 02

The Motet

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Still Woozy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

Son Volt

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 08

The Hu

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 09

Billy Strings

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 10

Stereolab

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 12

Too Many Zooz

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 14

Surf Curse

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 15

CAAMP

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 18

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 19

Chelsea Wolfe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 20

Maribou State

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 22

Lucero

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 23

Cavetown

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 24

Neon Indian

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 27

Devendra Banhart

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 29

Lucy Dacus

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 01

Palehound

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 01

Big Thief

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 03

Dinosaur Jr.

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 04

Melvins

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 04

Redd Kross

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 05

Helmet

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 06

Noah Gundersen

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 08

Scotty Sire

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 09

Mt. Joy

Buy Tickets