Rhythm Room in Phoenix

Upcoming Shows

Sun, Aug 04

Red Elvises

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 05

C.J. Chenier and the Red Hot Louisiana Band

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 05

CJ Chenier

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 06

The Edisons

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 07

LINDSAY WHITE

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 09

Jesse Dayton

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

SOUL POWER BAND

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 21

Jimmy Thackery

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 22

DASH

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 24

Jared & The Mill

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

The Sugar Thieves

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 04

The 5.6.7.8's

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 05

Harvest

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

POPA CHUBBY

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Tab Benoit

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Tab Benoit

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 12

LOUIS PRIMA JR. & THE WITNESSES

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

SOUL POWER BAND

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

The Sugar Thieves

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Urban Pioneers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Scott H. Biram

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

The Goddamn Gallows

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 04

Rick Estrin And The Nightcats

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

SOUL POWER BAND

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 08

The Choir

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 10

Noodles

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 25

The Sugar Thieves

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 26

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 07

Noodles

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 09

SOUL POWER BAND

Buy Tickets