Valley Bar in Phoenix

Upcoming Shows

Tue, Jul 23

Gardens & Villa

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 24

The Future Of Hip Hop

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 24

Pinky Pinky

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 25

Stef Chura

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 27

The Ocean Blue

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 28

Alex Di Leo

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

Spotlights

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

BARS OF GOLD

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 06

Gauche

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 09

Planet Booty

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 13

Nicole Dollanganger

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 14

Alex Lahey

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 18

Kyle Craft

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 19

Pure Bathing Culture

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 19

Generationals

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 20

Boris

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 21

Jakob Ogawa

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 23

SIDEWINDERS 30TH ANNIVERSARY of WITCHDOCTOR

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 31

Summer Cannibals

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 01

Ryley Walker

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 01

Wild Pink

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 03

Tessa Violet

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 04

Empress Of

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

Bleached

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

That 1 Guy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 17

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Peter Bradley Adams

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

Iya Terra

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

Blanco White

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Dub Trio

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 01

mxmtoon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 02

Fruit Bats

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Shura

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 04

Christian French

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 06

Mahalia Love and Compromise

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 14

Abhi the Nomad

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 18

Banners

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 20

White Reaper

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 23

Brent Cobb

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 26

Jade Bird

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 29

Mike Watt

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 29

Mike Watt & The Secondmen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 09

San Fermin

Buy Tickets