The Rex Theater in Pittsburgh

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Nov 21

Eptic

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 21

Tynan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 22

Damien Escobar

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 26

Tiny Moving Parts

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 29

The Emo Band's Black Friday Ball

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 29

The Emo Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 30

Waterparks

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 03

Our Last Night

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 06

Cashmere Cat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 07

Bumpin Uglies

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 10

The Spill Canvas

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 10

The Juliana Theory

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 11

Morbid Angel

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 11

Watain

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 13

The Get Up Kids

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 21

Galactic Empire

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 29

Chris Knight

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 31

Sunsquabi

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 03

Punchline

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 11

All Get Out

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jan 16

Ripe National Tour

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 24

In The Led (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 24

Led Zeppelin 2 (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 09

Meg & Dia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 09

Amber Liu

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 11

Badfish

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 11

Tropidelic

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 12

Big Something

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 12

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 14

Gary Gulman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 15

Kyle Kinane

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 23

Hot Mulligan

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 23

Grayscale

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 03

Radical Face

Buy Tickets