Capital Ale House in Richmond

Upcoming Shows

Sat, Aug 24

Psychic Graveyard

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

Big Business

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

A Deer A Horse

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 05

Pearl And The Beard

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Chance McCoy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 08

Mosquito Cabaret

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Abigail Dowd

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 12

Sinkane

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

David Leonard

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Arielle

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 02

Acid King

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

Fred Eaglesmith

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 13

Bedouine

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 14

Mike Watt

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 14

Mike Watt & The Secondmen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 20

Jonny G

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 20

Noah Gundersen

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 22

City of the Sun

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 22

Old Sea Brigade

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 30

Ruston Kelly

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 01

Alex Cameron

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 16

Robyn Hitchcock

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 30

St Edwards Reunion Show

Buy Tickets