The Camel in Richmond

Upcoming Shows

Sat, Aug 24

The Judy Chops

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

Enforced

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

Red Death

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 28

The Camel's Open Mic Night!

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 29

Habibi

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

Leach

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 31

Suggesting Rhythm

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 03

Sasquatch

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 03

Nebula

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 05

Colin Phils

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 05

Microwaves

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Little River Creek Police

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

Stop Light Observations

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

The Hangmen

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Supersuckers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 12

Becca Mancari

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 12

Frances Cone

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 13

Litz

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 13

Kendall Street Company

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Shonen Knife

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

Suggesting Rhythm

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 22

The Blasters

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 22

Cha Cha's Cadillac

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 26

CBDB

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Austin Plaine

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 06

Pink Turns Blue

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 10

Stolen Jars

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 16

SoDown

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 18

The Districts

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 22

Colin Phils

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 22

Night Idea

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 26

Suggesting Rhythm

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 31

Kevin Krauter

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 31

Hovvdy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 12

This Will Destroy You

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 14

Monolord

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 14

Blackwater Holylight

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 15

Tim Barry

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 16

Tim Barry

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 20

Titus Andronicus

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 20

Partner

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 23

Suggesting Rhythm

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 26

The Last Bison

Buy Tickets