House of Blues - San Diego in San Diego

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Mar 13

Fan Halen - A Tribute to Van Halen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Hot Chelle Rae

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Los Walters

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Great Grandpa

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Fast Times

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Fan Halen

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Corb Lund

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Los Rojos

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Bacilos

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Jacob Collier

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Dan Luke and The Raid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Fast Times

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

La Pobreska

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Noche de Rock en Espanol

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Revolution De Amor - Mana Tribute

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Joe Sib

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Winnetka Bowling League

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

AzChike

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

ALLBLACK

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Scott Ruth

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Wish You Were Here - Jesse Barnett

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

The National Parks

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Juice

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Loote

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Hot Country Knights

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Hannah Dasher

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Sleeping With Sirens

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

The Expendables

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Testament

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

The Amity Affliction

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Bumpin Uglies

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Monxx

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Girl Talk

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

JoJo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Citizen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Monxx

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Lil Mosey

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

Ministry

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

KMFDM

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Bombay Bicycle Club

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Sebastian Bach

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

mmmonika

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 30

guccihighwaters

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 30

Emo Night Brooklyn

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 06

Gimme Gimme Disco

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 19

Yung Pinch

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 19

Muscadine Bloodline

Buy Tickets