Music Box in San Diego

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Mar 13

The Pharcyde

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

REBEL SOULJAHZ

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Yachtley Crew

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Marc E. Bassy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Gianni & Kyle

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Louis XIV

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

Alice Insane

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

RJD2

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 23

The Petty Breakers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Queen Nation

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Mark Farina

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 29

The Highwayman

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 02

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Sweet and Tender Hooligans

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

The Districts

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Glove

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

B-Side Players

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 05

Dread Mar I

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 10

Queen Nation

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Gondwana

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Little Brother

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Paul Oakenfold

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 19

Sweet and Tender Hooligans

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 19

El Vez

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 20

Skegss

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Grieves

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Macy Gray

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Proxima Parada

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Fruition

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 05

TOPS

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Manic Focus

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Russ Liquid

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Jack Harlow

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

The Sounds

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

Goody Grace

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

The Menzingers

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 17

Weyes Blood

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 28

Peach Pit

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 30

Kool & the Gang

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 04

The Lemon Twigs

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 06

Bad Child

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 08

Musiq Soulchild

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 19

Marc E. Bassy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 20

Sir Veterano

Buy Tickets