Petco Park in San Diego

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jul 01

Yetep

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 01

My Life Every Day USA

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 01

Louis The Child

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 01

Jai Wolf

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 01

Lione

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 02

Chris Lake

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 02

Dusky

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 17

The Used

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 17

Rise Against

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 17

Senses Fail

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

HAIM

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 04

Oliver Tree

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 12

Jauz

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 27

Grupo Firme

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

The Stadium Tour

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Poison

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Motley Crue

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Def Leppard

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 03

Slightly Stoopid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 03

Pepper

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 03

Fortunate Youth

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 03

Common Kings

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Alesso

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Bad Bunny

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 18

Bad Bunny

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 18

Alesso

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Magnolia Park

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

A Day To Remember

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Movements

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

FKJ

Buy Tickets