Camden Assembly in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows

Tue, Aug 27

White Reaper

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

The Strike

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 01

They Say Jump

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 02

Fabian Secon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 04

SYLO

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 05

Lewis Floyd Henry

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Amy Vix/Marisa and The Moths/Tim Degraaw

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Moss Kena

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 16

Jacob Lee

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Zuzu

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Big Heath

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

Xoa

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Otherkin

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Dand Lion

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 04

Kid Kiapichi

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 11

Tigress

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 16

Fanclub

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 26

Only Sun

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 28

Wilder Woods

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 29

Rayana Jay

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 07

The Scratch

Buy Tickets