Glee Club in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows

Sun, Sep 01

Wahala Comedy Clash: Jamaica -v- England with Will E Robo, KAT MTV, Kevin J and another act to be confirmed

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Friday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

Saturday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 08

Ladies of Laughter with Noreen Khan, Judi Love, Esther Manito and Sukh Kaur Ojla

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Fern Brady: Power and Chaos

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Fern Brady (age 16+)

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 13

Friday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

Saturday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

The Gilden Merkin - Burlesque and Cabaret with Lilly Snatchdragon, Kitten de Ville, Dave The Bear, Chi Chi Revolver, Teta-Maria

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

Friday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

Saturday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 26

Aurie Styla: Just Like That

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Friday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Saturday Night Comedy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 29

Jay Rayner: My Last Supper

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Sam Outlaw with support from Lydia Luce

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 17

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 24

Adam Rowe: Pinnacle

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 24

Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Stop Mommy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 27

Spontaneous Potter

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 30

John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 01

Desiree Burch: Desirees Coming Early

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 04

Stuart Goldsmith

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 05

An Evening with Alan McGee

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 17

The Receipts Uncut

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 19

Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyones Watching

Buy Tickets