Jazz Café in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Jun 21

60 Years of Motown

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 22

The Best of Dizzy Gillespie

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 23

Horace Andy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 25

Tom Browne

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 27

MC Lyte

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 28

Mart nalia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 30

Grupo Magnetico

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 01

Goapele

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 03

The Original Wailers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 04

The Original Wailers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 05

30/70

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 06

Bobbi Humphrey

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 08

Marcelo0 D2

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 10

Christian McBride featuring Patrice Rushen

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 11

Christian McBride featuring Patrice Rushen

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 12

Ronnie Laws

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 13

Dawn Penn

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 14

Stella Chiweshe

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 17

Boogarins

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 22

Evelyn Champagne King

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 23

Evelyn Champagne King

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

Roy Ayers In The Park

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 26

Roy Ayers

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 27

Roy Ayers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 28

Roy Ayers

Buy Tickets