Scala in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows

Mon, Aug 26

The Notting Hill Carnival Quencher

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 29

Laura Jane Grace and The Devouring Mothers + Frank Iero and The Future Violents

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 31

Frantic 22nd Birthday

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Face Down

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

3 Way

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 11

Dok2Gonzo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

Fur

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Roots Dance Conscious

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Tarque

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 29

Sebadoh

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 30

Stars

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 02

The Howl and The Hum

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Plastic Mermaids

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 07

Apre

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 08

Whenyoung

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 08

Only The Poets

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 09

Creep Show

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 10

Holy Moly and The Crackers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 11

Hayden James

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 14

Declan J Donovan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 15

The Academic

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 16

Pip Blom

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 17

Cub Sport

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 21

The Dream Syndicate

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 22

The Snuts

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 23

Pom Poko

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 27

Yas

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 28

Orville Peck

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 29

Syml

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 30

Cassia

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 02

Rozalen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 03

Adorable

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 04

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 05

Georgia

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 06

Charly Bliss

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 07

Welshly Arms and The Glorious Sons

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 11

Col3trane

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 12

Boy Harsher

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 13

Little Comets

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 14

Marianas Trench

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 18

Noah Kahan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 19

L.A. Salami

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 20

Orla Gartland

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 21

Luna Bay

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 23

Wah Wah Twenty

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 26

Blanck Mass

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 27

Sir Was

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 28

Odezenne

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 03

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 08

The Flower Kings + Kayak

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 11

Dinosaur Pile-Up

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 17

Childcare

Buy Tickets