The Grand in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Sep 19

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

Reggaeton Party

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

Bongos Bingo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

Saturday Night at The Grand

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

World Cup Rugby Japan 2019 - New Zealand v South Africa

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 22

World Cup Rugby Japan 2019 - Tonga v England

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Dervish + Drop The Floor

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Friday Night at The Grand

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Bongos Bingo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

The AFL Grand Final

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Block 33 + 2Tone Tony: RV Scooter Rally

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Saturday Night at The Grand

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Pitch Perfect Movie Night

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 29

Reasons To Be Cheerful

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 29

Rugby World Cup 2019 - Australia v Wales

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

The Jordan Luck Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 04

The Icicle Works (35th anniversary tour)

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

The Spitfires

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

Rugby World Cup 2019 - England v Argentina

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 12

Rugby World Cup Japan 2019 - New Zealand v Italy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 12

Rugby World Cup Japan 2019 - England v France

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 12

Big Country + support

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 13

Clitheroe Blues Festival

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 18

Clem Burke with Bootleg Blondie

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 19

Inglorious

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 26

The Smiths Ltd

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 27

Eric Ainsworth and Friends

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 02

Rugby World Cup Final

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 03

Wishbone Ash - 50th anniversary tour

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 08

Fleetwood Bac

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 09

Oysterband and June Tabor

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 16

Brix and The Extricated + support

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 22

Livewire AC/DC

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 29

Lindisfarne

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 30

Turin Brakes Acoustic + support

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 06

D-R-I-V-E Christmas Party

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 07

From The Jam

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 15

The Sweet

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 28

Maet LIVE and The Never Neverland Express

Buy Tickets