The Wakes in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows

Mon, Jun 24

Sentimental Journey

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 28

Pale Fire + Red Skies

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 04

80s Mania

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 12

King of Pop

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 18

Boyzband

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 19

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 19

Josephine Davies and Satori

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Mary Duff

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Kornerstone with support from Ivor Rowley

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Kornastone

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

Flash: A tribute to Queen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

Go Now - The music of The Moody Blues

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

Stars of Irish Country

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

The Quo Experience

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Islands In The Stream

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

Soul and Motown Party

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 10

The Ultimate Eagles

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 11

The Drifters

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 13

Pop Divas Live

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 16

The Girl From Tiger Bay

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 19

Quadrophenia Night

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 23

The Sound of Music

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 24

The Sound of Music

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 25

The Sound of Music

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 26

The Sound of Music

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 01

Lipstick on Your Collar

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 02

The Bootleg Shadows

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 07

Rock For Heroes

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 08

The Upbeat Beatles

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 09

Luther

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 13

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 15

Gordon Hendricks is Elvis

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 16

Steven Steinmans Anything For Love

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 20

Forever Elton

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 25

Christmas Memories

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 30

Soul and Motown Party

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 17

Steve Steinmans Vampires Rock

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 06

Boogie Wonderland

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 07

Country Superstars Experience

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 13

Hello Again - The Music of Neil Diamond

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 15

Showaddywaddy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 28

The Bon Jovi Experience

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 11

One Night in Dublin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 14

The Ultra 90s Show

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 21

Arrival - The Hits of Abba

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 28

Oh What A Night

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 25

The Roy Orbison Story

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 14

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 12

80s Mania

Buy Tickets